How will you ride the slide?

One of the interesting things I’m noticing about working in Transition is how the messages are getting clearer and more simple.

I’ve noticed it with my own stumbling attempts to explain things. And I’ve noticed it with others too.

Chris Secker and Alex Scrivens are currently working to prepare for a second round of engagements with school pupils about Transition> This time they’re going to be at Heath End School.

Here is a very simple (less than two minute) video they have found, which explains the concept of Peak Oil better, faster and more simply than I ever could. And I think poses the key question very clearly.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

